Bakery Nouveau in West Seattle

Bakery Nouveau in West Seattle

What a great find!  This is the 2nd year that my friend and I have indulged in the pastries at the award winning Bakery Nouveau in West Seattle.  The lines are always long, but efficiently managed and the employees are always very helpful.

bakery nouveau

Just check out some of the mouth watering pastries on their website homepage above and in the pastry case below.

pastry case

My friend always enjoys the twice baked almond croissant which is a bit too sweet for me so this year I indulged in a caprese sandwich along with a chocolate croissant which reminded me of the napolitanos that were abundant in southern Spain.

pastries

Leave a Reply

