Welcome to Celebrate Food and Life! Flamenco dancing at Los Gallos

Dinner at La Albahaca

Welcome to Celebrate Food and Life! Or, Salud, here’s to food and life. 🙂  I started this blog to track changes I’m making in living life more fully and simply.  A primary part of this journey involves procuring and cooking food that is more simple and healthy.  My life was dramatically changed after visiting southern Spain a year ago.  I plan to continue to live as simply and fully as I can in the upcoming months and years.

Enjoy the journey along with me…

Tani

Flamenco dancing at Los Gallos

2 responses

Leave a Reply

